Introducing Me

At age 18, we are expected to choose what we are going to be in life, whether it be a doctor, an artist or a sports personality.

The truth is, we don’t really know ourselves until much later in life. I’m 6 months away from turning 18 and I have no clue about what I want to be, but I do know WHO I want to be. I want to be a friend, someone that is kind and funny, someone that is described as a wonderful person. Even more than that, I want to be happy.

I’m Cléa and I’m 17 years old. This blog is my way of finding myself (hence my blog name!). That being said, it means that this is going to be a “lifestyle” blog, or a blog without a niche. My posts will range from “DIY” posts to “Tips and Tricks” to anything I want to write about (which means that I’m going to be covering a large range of topics). This blog is a way for me to discover myself and do the things I love: write, create, explore. This blog is for me, but if people happen to like my posts, then it’s only a bonus.

Hopefully this blog inspires you and encourages you to do the things you love, as well as makes you want to follow my journey of self-discovery and life. Feel free to share my post on social media and try introduce it to other potential readers (read: PLEASE share it)! I’ll talk to you soon!

Find me at:

Bloglovin’ | Instagram | Pinterest | Twitter

Tell me what you think!

