My First Video: 50 Facts About Me

Hello and welcome back! I know it has been a long time since my last post but with Christmas and New Year, I have been so busy!

For those of you that don’t know, I have just finished high school and will be heading to university in 2 weeks time! I am super excited to be starting a new chapter of my life.

I decided to make 2016 the year I expanded my blog to YouTube and so I have put up my very first video! As the title of this post suggests, it is a ’50 Facts About Me’ video. I thought it would be a fun way for you to get to know me a little better!

I hope you enjoy the video and request more! Please give it a thumbs up if you like it and subscribe to my channel (and you can also see my new channel art that I made!).

Maybe you find we have something in common! Let me know if we do!

 

Tell me what you think!

